Contact a Sales Representative

Contact SalesChoose your state to find your regional sales representative.

Alabama


Darlean Macon
Phone: 205.356.0142
Email: Darlean.Macon@zaner-bloser.com

Alaska


Lalie Gibson
Phone: 614.487.2611
Email: Lalie.Gibson@zaner-bloser.com

Arizona


Deidre Larsen
Phone: 720.883.4344
Email: Dee.Larsen@zaner-bloser.com

Arkansas


Lauren Chambers
Phone: 614.487.2237
Email: Lauren.Chambers@zaner-bloser.com

California

North

Kathy Thornburg
Phone: 425.466.7417
Email: Kathy.Thornburg@zaner-bloser.com


South

Shira Flax
Phone: 559.681.3073
Email: Shira.Flax@zaner-bloser.com

Colorado


Deidre Larsen
Phone: 720.883.4344
Email: Dee.Larsen@zaner-bloser.com

Connecticut


Venesa Kostagos
Phone: 508.681.9455
Email: Venesa.Kostagos@zaner-bloser.com

Delaware


Gina Edwards
Phone: 443.466.6752
Email: Gina.Edwards@zaner-bloser.com

District of Columbia


Gina Edwards
Phone: 443.466.6752
Email: Gina.Edwards@zaner-bloser.com

Florida

South

Juan C. Reyneri
Phone: 727.248.9362
Email: Juan.Reyneri@zaner-bloser.com


Central

Scott LeDuc
Phone: 407.375.7514
Email: Scott.LeDuc@zaner-bloser.com

Georgia


Darlean Macon
Phone: 205.356.0142
Email: Darlean.Macon@zaner-bloser.com

Hawaii


Lalie Gibson
Phone: 614.487.2611
Email: Lalie.Gibson@zaner-bloser.com

Idaho


Lalie Gibson
Phone: 614.487.2611
Email: Lalie.Gibson@zaner-bloser.com

Illinois


North Illinois, including the City of Chicago

Millicent Clyburn
Phone: 312.206.7011
Email: Millicent.Clyburn@zaner-bloser.com


South Illinois


Brenda Sullivan
Phone: 630.666.8080
Email: Brenda.Sullivan@zaner-bloser.com

Indiana


Bob Younger
Phone: 616.514.9062
Email: Bob.Younger@zaner-bloser.com

Iowa


Mary Eret
Phone: 651.253.5990
Email: Mary.Eret@zaner-bloser.com

Kansas


Marlis and Jerry Overgard
Phone: 605.695.3089
Email: Marlis.Overgard@zaner-bloser.com

Kentucky


Jeff Stickler
Phone: 317.250.2977
Email: Jeff.Stickler@zaner-bloser.com

Louisiana


Greg Thomas
Phone: 225.993.2786
Email: Greg.Thomas@zaner-bloser.com

Maine

Brad Onken
Phone: 614.975.1458
Email: Brad.Onken@zaner-bloser.com

Maryland


Gina Edwards
Phone: 443.466.6752
Email: Gina.Edwards@zaner-bloser.com

Massachusetts

Essex, Middlesex, and Suffolk

Brad Onken
Phone: 614.975.1458
Email: Brad.Onken@zaner-bloser.com


Excluding Essex, Middlesex, and Suffolk


Venesa Kostagos
Phone: 508.681.9455
Email: Venesa.Kostagos@zaner-bloser.com

Michigan

West

Bob Younger
Phone: 616.514.9062
Email: Bob.Younger@zaner-bloser.com


East and Upper Peninsula

Pat Bailey
Phone: 517.745.2940
Email: Pat.Bailey@zaner-bloser.com

Minnesota


Mary Eret
Phone: 651.253.5990
Email: Mary.Eret@zaner-bloser.com

Mississippi


Greg Thomas
Phone: 225.993.2786
Email: Greg.Thomas@zaner-bloser.com

Missouri


Linda Carron
Phone: 636.346.5465
Email: Linda.Carron@zaner-bloser.com

Montana


Lalie Gibson
Phone: 614.487.2611
Email: Lalie.Gibson@zaner-bloser.com

Nebraska


Marlis and Jerry Overgard
Phone: 605.695.3089
Email: Marlis.Overgard@zaner-bloser.com

Nevada


Lalie Gibson
Phone: 614.487.2611
Email: Lalie.Gibson@zaner-bloser.com

New Hampshire

Brad Onken
Phone: 614.975.1458
Email: Brad.Onken@zaner-bloser.com

New Jersey

Central/South

Susan Kilkenny
Phone: 215.740.3496
Email: Susan.Kilkenny@zaner-bloser.com


North

Eden Sonta
Phone: 201.679.0142
Email: Eden.Sonta@zaner-bloser.com

New Mexico


Lauren Chambers
Phone: 614.487.2237
Email: Lauren.Chambers@zaner-bloser.com

New York

NY except NYC, Westchester, and Long Island

Tracy DiDio
Phone: 518.466.3497
Email: Tracy.DiDio@zaner-bloser.com


NYC, Westchester, and Long Island

Christian Standerwick
Phone: 917.202.6290
Email: Christian.Standerwick@zaner-bloser.com

North Carolina


Shannon Parker-Hardee
Phone: 843.263.6606
Email: Shannon.PHardee@zaner-bloser.com

North Dakota


Marlis and Jerry Overgard
Phone: 605.695.3089
Email: Marlis.Overgard@zaner-bloser.com

Ohio


Julie Rowe
Phone: 440.714.5226
Email: Julie.Rowe@zaner-bloser.com

Oklahoma


Lauren Chambers
Phone: 614.487.2237
Email: Lauren.Chambers@zaner-bloser.com

Oregon


Lauren Chambers
Phone: 614.487.2237
Email: Lauren.Chambers@zaner-bloser.com

Pennsylvania

East

Mary Wexler
Phone: 215.817.9327
Email: Mary.Wexler@zaner-bloser.com


West

Joan Marttala
Phone: 330.559.8455
Email: Joan.Marttala@zaner-bloser.com

Rhode Island


Venesa Kostagos
Phone: 508.681.9455
Email: Venesa.Kostagos@zaner-bloser.com

South Carolina


Shannon Parker-Hardee
Phone: 843.263.6606
Email: Shannon.PHardee@zaner-bloser.com

South Dakota


Marlis and Jerry Overgard
Phone: 605.695.3089
Email: Marlis.Overgard@zaner-bloser.com

Tenessee


Joel Mayes
Phone: 615.389.8391
Email: Joel.Mayes@zaner-bloser.com

Texas

Central and Eastern


Steve Taylor
Phone: 832.529.8345
Email: Steve.Taylor@zaner-bloser.com


North


Johnnie Mosser
Phone: 214.455.0693
Email: Johnnie.Mosser@zaner-bloser.com


South and West


Gloria Escamilla
Phone: 956.793.1146
Email: Gloria.Escamilla@zaner-bloser.com

Utah


Lauren Chambers
Phone: 614.487.2237
Email: Lauren.Chambers@zaner-bloser.com

Virginia


Donna Moody
Phone: 571.305.0739
Email: Donna.Moody@zaner-bloser.com

Vermont

Brad Onken
Phone: 614.975.1458
Email: Brad.Onken@zaner-bloser.com

West Virginia


Donna Moody
Phone: 571.305.0739
Email: Donna.Moody@zaner-bloser.com

Wisconsin


Mary Eret
Phone: 651.253.5990
Email: Mary.Eret@zaner-bloser.com

Wyoming


Lalie Gibson
Phone: 614.487.2611
Email: Lalie.Gibson@zaner-bloser.com